Submission Deadlines

Protocol Submission Schedule

Deadlines
by NOON, Thursday, October 22, 2015 for November meeting
by NOON, Thursday, November 19, 2015 for December meeting
by NOON, Friday, December 18, 2015 for January meeting
by NOON, Thursday, January 28, 2016 for February meeting
by NOON, Thursday, February 25, 2016 for March meeting
by NOON, Monday, March 28, 2016 for April meeting
by NOON, Thursday, April 28, 2016 for May meeting
by NOON, Thursday, May 26, 2016 for June meeting
by NOON, Monday, June 27, 2016 for July meeting
by NOON, Thursday, July 28, 2016 for August meeting
by NOON, Thursday, August 25, 2016 for September meeting
by NOON, Thursday, September 22, 2016 for October meeting
by NOON, Thursday, October 20, 2016 for November meeting
by NOON, Thursday, November 17, 2016 for December meeting

  • Quick Links

  • Contact IACUC

    USC Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
    1540 Alcazar Street
    CHP 234
    Los Angeles, CA 90033