Submission Deadlines

Protocol Submission Schedule

Deadlines
by NOON, Thursday, October 23, 2014 for November meeting
by NOON, Thursday, November 20, 2014 for December meeting
by NOON, Friday, December 19, 2014 for January meeting
by NOON, Thursday, January 29, 2015 for February meeting
by NOON, Thursday, February 26, 2015 for March meeting
by NOON, Monday, March 30, 2015 for April meeting
by NOON, Thursday, April 30, 2015 for May meeting
by NOON, Thursday, May 28, 2015 for June meeting
by NOON, Monday, June 29, 2015 for July meeting
by NOON, Thursday, July 30, 2015 for August meeting
by NOON, Thursday, August 27, 2015 for September meeting
by NOON, Thursday, September 24, 2015 for October meeting
by NOON, Thursday, October 22, 2015 for November meeting
by NOON, Thursday, November 19, 2015 for December meeting

  • Quick Links

  • Contact IACUC

    USC Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
    1540 Alcazar Street
    CHP 234
    Los Angeles, CA 90033