Submission Deadlines

Protocol Submission Schedule

Deadlines
by NOON, Thursday, October 19, 2017 for November meeting

by NOON, Thursday, November 16, 2017 for December meeting

by NOON, Friday, December 15, 2017 for January meeting

by NOON, Thursday, January 25, 2018 for February meeting

by NOON, Thursday, February 22, 2018 for March meeting

by NOON, Thursday, March 22, 2018 for April meeting

by NOON, Thursday, April 26, 2018 for May meeting

by NOON, Thursday, May 24, 2018 for June meeting

by NOON, Monday, June 21, 2018 for July meeting

by NOON, Thursday, July 26, 201 for August meeting

by NOON, Thursday, August 23, 2018 for September meeting

by NOON, Thursday, September 20, 2018 for October meeting

by NOON, Thursday, October 18, 2018 for November meeting

by NOON, Thursday, November 15, 2018 for December meeting

  • Quick Links

  • Contact IACUC

    USC Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
    1540 Alcazar Street
    CHP 234
    Los Angeles, CA 90033